Home » Multimedia » Entertainment News » Who Wins MTN 4syte Music Video Awards Most Influential Artiste Of The Year?
<div id="adsbrook_ad"> <script type="text/javascript"> siteid = "53913b8be4b03bf8eb676d77"; ad_width = 728; ad_height = 90; </script> <script type='text/javascript' src='http://app.adsbrook.com/public/javascripts/webadserver.js'> </script> </div>

Who Wins MTN 4syte Music Video Awards Most Influential Artiste Of The Year?

This year’s MTN 4Syte music video awards presents the tightest list yet in the coveted Most Influential Artiste of the year with Fuse ODG, EL, D Black, Becca, Guru, VVIP, Sarkodie, Edem, Shatta Wale and Samini nominated for the top award.

Considering the amount of work the candidates put in their videos in the year under review, it shapes as a herculean task to guess which of these artistes could possibly grab the top award.

Last year, Sarkodie in the early hours of Sunday November 19 won the topmost award at the MTN 4Syte Music Video Awards, scooping the Most Influential Artiste Award.

Apart from winning The Most Popular Video of the Year Award last year, Sarkodie took home the Best Storyline Video of the Year, Best Hip-pop Video of the Year, Best Directed Video Award of the Year and The Most Influential Artiste Award. Will he nail it again this year? Our fingers are crossed for the announcement in a fewvweeks.

Over 17 awards would be handed out this year including: Best CollaborationvVideo, Best Directed Video, Best Male Video, Best Female Video, Best Group Video, Best Choreography and Best Special Effect.

Sponsored by MTN and refreshed by Star Beer, the 4 Syte Music Video Awards 2014 ceremony would celebrate the top music videos of the last year with focus on creativity, innovation and picture quality.

The sixth annual MTN 4Syte Music Video Awards goes live on Saturday, November 15 at the Accra International Conference Centre.

2014 Most Influential Artiste Nominees Fuse ODG Ft Sean Paul – ‘Dangerous Love’ E.L– ‘Ayayaa’ D Black – ‘Party Gbee’ Becca – ‘Move’ Guru- ‘Pooley’
VVIP – ‘Selfie’ Sarkodie – ‘Adonai’ Edem Ft Sway- ‘The One’ Shatta Wale- ‘Everybody like My Thing’ Samini – ‘Money Biz’


<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <!-- dg_sidebar_left --> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-2669564955712605" data-ad-slot="8021846379" data-ad-format="auto"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

About webmaster

<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <!-- dg-buttombanner --> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:inline-block;width:728px;height:90px" data-ad-client="ca-pub-2669564955712605" data-ad-slot="2486893178"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>